Contacts

Usage limits exceeded.

Screenshot_1
pers1

Key International Forwarding, Warehousing, Distribution and Tourism Co. Ltd.

Address : Tatlısu Mahallesi , Çetin Caddesi Nurettin Duman Sokak Er Plaza No:1 K:4  Ümraniye İstanbul

Tel : 00 90 216 456 91 15

Fax : 00 90 216 456 91 18

G. M. Dr. Mr Kayihan Turan : kturan@keyline-tr.com
Deputy G.M. Mrs Belgin Turan : belginturan@keyline-tr.com
Sales Director Mr Demir Oztunc : demir@keyline-tr.com
Sales Manager Mrs Ebru Suzan Akova : ebru@keyline-tr.com
Sales Represantative Ms Betul Vardar : betul@keyline-tr.com
Operation Manager Mrs Merve Sahin : merve@keyline-tr.com
Sea & Air Freight Ms Cagla Akpınar : cagla@keyline-tr.com
Road & Rail Freight Ms Nazan Kaynak : nazan@keyline-tr.com
Assistant Ms Ceren Coban : ceren@keyline-tr.com