Contacts

Key International Forwarding, Warehousing, Distribution and Tourism Co. Ltd.

Adress : Tatlısu Mahallesi , Çetin Caddesi Nurettin Duman Sokak Er Plaza No:1 K:4  Ümraniye 34775 - İstanbul Türkiye                                                                                                                       Tel    : 00 90 216 456 91 15                                                                                                                                          Fax : 00 90 216 456 91 18

G. M. Dr. Mr Kayihan Turan : kturan@keyline-tr.com                                                                    Deputy G.M. Mrs Belgin Turan : belginturan@keyline-tr.com                                                              Sales Director Mr Demir Oztunc : demir@keyline-tr.com                                                                        Sales&Operation Manager Mrs Ebru Suzan Akova : ebru@keyline-tr.com

Sales Represantative Mrs Betul Vardar : betul@keyline-tr.com
Sea & Air Freight Mrs Cagla Akpınar : cagla@keyline-tr.com
Road & Rail Freight Ms Nazan Kaynak : nazan@keyline-tr.com
Assistant Ms Ceren Coban : ceren@keyline-tr.com

Screenshot_1

 

Org Chart
kutup1

 

KeyLine ex Deputy General Manager Barbaros Büyüksagnak was a member of 1st Turkish Arctic Scientific Voyage Team

                                         11-26 July 2019

bb2